Mabuhay a Blue Star Dive et Resort !

Ou, comme nous dirions, “Bienvenue à Blue Star Dive and Resort “.

Situé à proximité de la belle, conviviale et paisible village Anda , c’est un des plus beaux Resorts a Bohol. Blue Star Dive and Resort est votre opportunite de sortir de votre vie quotidien et se détendre dans notre lieu de villégiature de 2,3 hectares avec (seulement) 10 chambres. Restez loin des plages bondées surfaite et profiter du calme sur votre balcon privé ou siroter un cocktail dans l’un des endroits tranquilles ou dans notre Jacuzzi avec la vue de la mer. Notre lieu de villégiature vous offrir une combinaison de Pool View et Ocean View Bungalows , chacun avec leur propre balcon privé, un mini bar et une cafetière / théière.

Votre vraie maison est dans l’ici et le maintenant.
– Thích Nhất Hạnh

Céder à une expérience inoubliable que seulement Blue Star Dive and Resort peuvent fournir. Qu’est-ce que vous attendez ?

Our Rooms

cliffhanger-350

Ocean View ``Cliffhanger``

from Php 5500

More Info
ocean-deluxe-350-2

Ocean View DeLuxe

from Php 5500

More Info
pool-deluxe-350

Pool View DeLuxe

from Php 4752

More Info
ocean-standard-3501

Ocean View Standard

from Php 3652

More Info

Notre Cuisine

Pizza Oven Fired Up

Villa d'Anda Restaurant by Blue Star Dive and Resort

Bienvenue à la Villa d’ Anda, notre restaurant au sommet d’une falaise surplombant la baie Guindulman. Profiter de la vue impressionnante sur l’océan ouvert tout en savourant nos plats gastronomiques ou tout simplement profiter d’une salade fraîche. Le menu propose un mélange de plats occidentaux, asiatiques et philippines de faire appel à tous les goûts.

Mercredi soir est notre fameuse Pizza Nuit avec la pizza de la maison faite dans notre feu de bois four à pizza. Nous ne faisons que Pizza a la manière italienne traditionnelle et les tables sont situés près de la piscine et dans le restaurant et notre House Band acoustique jouera un mélange de Filipino et des chansons en Anglais.

Toute notre nourriture est faite à partir d’ingrédients frais et locaux. Nous essayons autant que possible à l’appui de la communauté locale et acheter nos ingrédients frais des marches locales et autour Anda. Les aliments qui ne sont pas disponibles sont cultivés dans le jardin ou fait à la maison.Tout notre pain et même le yaourt est frais à partir de notre propre cuisine. Nous ne l’utilisons pas la nourriture produite.

 

En savoir plus

Notre centre de plongée

padi-5-star-350Nous sommes le premier et le seul PADI 5 Star Dive Resort a Anda, meme ​​l’isle de Bohol. Notre centre PADI 5 étoiles de plongée est géré par des instructeurs PADI offrant la gamme complète d’équipements à louer dans toutes les tailles. Nitrox est disponible pour les plongeurs certifiés Nitrox. Nous offrons une gamme de cours PADI et, bien sûr, jusqu’à 4 fun plonges chaque jour sur 30 différents sites de plongée à Anda seuls. Plongée a Bohol devrait être sur la liste seau de chaque plongeur. Notre récif est sans doute le meilleur sur Bohol, donné le nom , “Jardin de Paradis“. Tortues nagent toute l’année dans l’eau peu profondes , dauphins visitez notre récif sur une pleine lune. Vouz pouvez explorer les sites de plongée sur le page Dive Centre.

Time 2 Breathe
Facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubeFacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube

This post is also available in: Anglais, Allemand

Latest Posts

Address:

Blue Star Dive & Resort Anda, Bohol, Philippines Tel: +63 947 946 5386 Email: dive@bluestardive.com

Mabuhay to Blue Star Dive and Resort!

Drone_Near_Shot

Or as we would say, welcome to Blue Star Dive and Resort”.

Located in the proximity of the beautiful, friendly and quiet village Anda, one of the most beautiful Bohol Resorts Blue Star Dive and Resort is your choice to get away from your daily stress and relax in our 2.3 hectare resort with (only) 10 rooms. Stay away from the crowded overrated beaches and enjoy the quietness on your private (sea view) balcony or sip a cocktail in one of the peaceful chill areas or our sea view Jacuzzi.
Our resort offers a combination of both Pool View and Ocean View Bungalows, each with their own private balcony, a mini bar and a coffee/tea maker.

“Your true home is in the here and the now.”
– Thích Nhất Hạnh

Indulge in an unforgettable experience only Blue Star Dive and Resort can provide. What are you waiting for?

Our Rooms

cliffhanger-3501

Ocean View ``Cliffhanger``

from Php 5500

More Info
ocean-deluxe-350

Ocean View DeLuxe

from Php 5500

More Info
pool-deluxe-350

Pool View DeLuxe

from Php 4752

More Info
ocean-standard-3501

Ocean View Standard

from Php 3652

More Info

Our Food

Pizza Oven Fired Up

Villa d'Anda Restaurant by Blue Star Dive and Resort

Welcome to Villa d’Anda, our resort restaurant. The restaurant is built on top of a cliff overlooking Guindulman bay, take in the awesome view over the open Ocean whilst savouring our gourmet dishes or just enjoying a fresh salad or a snack. The menu offers a mix of western, Asian and Filipino dishes to appeal to all tastes.

Wednesday evening is our famous Pizza Night with home made pizza from our  Wood Fired Stone Base Pizza Oven, we only make Pizza the traditional Italian way, Tables are situated by the pool and in the restaurant and our acoustic House Band will play a mix of Filipino and English songs.

All our food is made from fresh local ingredients. We try where possible to support the local community and buy our ingredients fresh from the local markets in and around Anda. Food that isn’t available we make or grow on site, all food  from our restaurant is home-made. All our bread and even the yoghurt is fresh from our own kitchen… we don’t use produced food.

Read more…

Our Dive Centre

padi-5-star-350We are the first and only PADI 5 Star Dive Resort in Anda and on the whole of mainland Bohol. Our PADI 5 Star dive center is managed by experienced PADI Instructors offering the full range of equipment for rent in all sizes . Nitrox is available for Nitrox certified divers. We offer a wide range of PADI courses and, of course, up to 4 fun dives each day on 30 different dive sites in Anda alone. Diving Bohol should be on every diver’s bucket-list. Our house reef is arguably the best on Bohol, given the name, “Paradise Garden” Turtles swim year round in the shallows, Dolphins visit our house reef on a full moon, explore the dive sites on Dive Centre Page.

Time 2 Breathe
facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubefacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube

This post is also available in: German

Subscribe to our Newletter

What’s up on Facebook?

Our Address

Blue Star Dive & Resort,
Ipo Candabong, Anda, Bohol, Philippines
Phone: +6394 7946 5386
Email: dive@bluestardive.com
Skype: bluestardive
facebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutubefacebooktwittergoogle_pluslinkedinrssyoutube